Contact

Please direct all general inquiries to the club Captain at:

Captain@autc.org.nz

Otherwise see below for individual contact details

Position
Name
Email
Captain
Sean Thomson
Captain@autc.org.nz
Treasurer
Jason Rosinger
Treasurer@autc.org.nz
Secretary
Zoe Wintle
Secretary@autc.org.nz
Safety
Aidan Sarginson
Safety@autc.org.nz
Socials
Sarah Morrison Matthew Creahan
Socials@autc.org.nz
Website
Ed Allison
Website@autc.org.nz
Publications
Holly Jameson
Publications@autc.org.nz
Trips
Emma Tyson
Trips@autc.org.nz
Archives
Daniel Martin
Archives@autc.org.nz
Environment
Rosanna Rov
Enviromental@autc.org.nz
Memberships
Yonghui Tao
Memberships@autc.org.nz
President
Mark Battley
President@autc.org.nz
Vice-Presidents
Chris Holyer Sacha Knight Anoek Grossman Andrew Battley Elizabeth Lambert
vps@autc.org.nz